## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SRIKRISHNA COLLEGE

Announcement Regarding the Dissertation Programme

B.A. Political Science (Honours) SEMESTER-VI POL-H-DSE-T-4(B): Dissertation Discipline Specific Elective Course; Credit-6. Full Marks-75

Faculty members of the Department of Political Science have been assigned as supervisors for the Dissertation Programme. Students are advised to contact their respective supervisors, as listed in the table below, at the earliest.

	Name of the Student	SUPERVISOR'S NAME
1.	Pratap biswas	Binoy Biswas
2.	Susmita bain	
3.	Aiswaraya Sakar	
4.	Jeet Mondal	
1.	Mamoni Mandal	Kamalesh Poddar
2.	Priya Dutta	_
3.	Anita biswas	
4.	Buddhadev Halder	
1.	Puja sarkar	Arijit Chowdhury
2.	Rabin gain	
3.	Sangita parai	
4.	Aninda biswas	
1.	Srabani Bala	Tejen Mondal
2.	Ratna Naskar	
3.	Siurjo Biswas	
4.	Ritika Biswas	
1.	Shruti Biswas	Begam Ansari.
2.	Sanchita Biswas	
3.	Sarmistha Biswas	
4.	Sathi Biswas	

## DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE SRIKRISHNA COLLEGE Guidelines:

- The students undertaking this course shall be allotted a supervisor/mentor/guide at the beginning of the semester.
- The student shall select a topic for the dissertation from any field of Political Science, taking help from the supervisor/mentor/guide.
- The work completed within the stipulated time and written in standard academic format shall be submitted at the end of the semester.
- The work shall be evaluated based on the written document submitted by the student and a viva-voce conducted on the same.

## HOD, DEPARTMENT OF POLITICAL SCIENCE